Dr. Klaus Richter

Chief Procurement Officer 

Nico Buchholz

Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

Beth F. Anderson

Vice President Payloads and Systems Supplier Management

Cédric Gautier


Dr. Detlef Kayser

Executive Vice President Strategy & Fleet

DR. Thomas Ehm

Chief Executive Officer

Axel Kaldschmidt

Global Director Aerospace

Anthony Mc Loughlin

Director Aeropace

Kevin Michaels

Managing Director

John PIlla

Senior VP and CTO

Spirit P.png

Erik Goedhart

SVP, Global Head of Aerospace and Industrials

Patrick de Castelbajac

Executive Vice President Strategy & International



Chief Executive Officer

Joachim Hermes

Member of the Board

Dr. Udo Haberland

VP Industrial- and Healthcare Solutions

Josef Gropper

Managing Director and COO

Johannes KlenKe

Executive, Aerospace & Defense

Thorsten Chudobba

Account Executive Airbus (Innovation & Digitization)

Klaus Mueller

Chief Customer Officer

Harald Mehring

Chief Customer Officer

Frank Klingemann

President & CEO

Tracey TalbotT

Regional Director, Boeing Global Services

Dr. Mark Hiller

Chief Executive Officer

Bart Reijnen

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Lars Karsten

Chief Executive Officer

René Gurka

Chief Executive Officer

Rino Ariganello

Vice President - Global Account Airbus Group


Laura Holmes

Chief Executive Officer | Aerospace


Pierre Cardin

Senior Vice President Procurement Strategy and Services

Jens Gralfs

Vice President Research & Technology

Markus Quicken

Chief Executive Officer

Serge Panabiere

VP Marketig & Business Development Services by Airbus


Jens Telgkamp

Research leader on Additive Manufacturing

Neil Warren

Procurement Innovation Governance

Daniel Pyzak

CATIA Technical Sales Director

3DS 300.png

Dr. Hans-Jörg Kutschera

Managing Director

Kevin Bates


Dr. Yvan Chabanne

Chief Executive Officer

Geert Appeltans

Quality Manger Manufacturing

Dr. Abdelqader Abdelazi

Head of Technology

Ismail Abdulla

Chief Executive Officer


Andrew Middelton

President Europe, Middle East and Africa

Sebastian Jäger


Michael Santo

Managing Partner

Dr. Thomas Rupp

VP Customer Support Management & Flight Operations

Bernd Schröder

Chief Executive Officer